Follow

Why some invoices can not be deleted

If an invoice has already been sent or signed digitally, it can not be deleted. This function is a safety mechanism to assure an organized accounting. It is possible to cancel an invoice and create a new invoice.

 

Invoices, that have not been sent or signed digitally, still can be deleted by setting them back to draft and deleting the draft.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Hast du Fragen? Submit a request